Obsession

I never thought I could be so obsessed with some one – and I think it is so bad that you could compair it to a crazy person stalking some one and putting up pictures of them everywhere.

I love the way he smiles at me. It is a true innocent smile, nothing fake about it.

I love the way his eyes sparkle.

I love the dimple he got from his daddy and the bonus one.

I love the way his breathe smell- I honestly can’t get enough of it. It has a soft, delicate, sweet aroma. Ahhhh.

I love the noises he makes when he is naked or his nappy is off.

I love the way he recognises me and lights up when he sees me.

I never tire of watching him. He fascinates me, I still can’t get my head around the fact that we made him.

I love the fact that he is mine, well at least for the next few years.

I just completely and totally love that little man.

Maybe I sound obsessive, thats the way I feel, but in a completely good way. And I am sure many other mothers feel the same.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. T plummer
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 09:17:02

    Hi My Baby
    Now you know how i feel , you will always be my much loved baby!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

