Spring time walk

Today I went for my daily walk and gave myself a challenge to take a photo of each flower I saw. I must say it made me enjoy the walk more and I really stopped to smell the flowers.

This guy way as big as my finger.

My little flower. And my go at an artistic shot.

Aruim Lilies on the side of the road, at the very end of my walk just for my mommy.

Huh. When did the walk finish?? We just left. (Note the dribble.)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Theresa Plummer
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 15:09:23

    You should do more of these , was real interesting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

