I Failed!

Since starting with Unisa in 2007 I have written 32 exams.

I have done 3 teaching pracs.

Some how managed to get 6 distinctions.

Successfully bunked 3 exams, well I valid reasons just may be not sick enough to miss the exams. The first was because I was 9 months pregnant, the second because I had shingles and the third I had a cluster headache.

And now I have failed my first exam ever! (Well some consolation to myself is that I didn’t fail so badly that I have to redo the entire module I only have to do the exam.)

So I have an extra 3 exams next May.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vash
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 21:10:53

    Sorry Bronz. I’ve failed a few exams in university and I was so disappointed when I failed 2 of my final exams in my 3rd year. I was 3 months pregnant at the time and put on bed rest because I stressed so much. I’m determined to finish it this year. Goodluck with the exam.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

