10 things I miss

  1. My Other half. He is back on friday morning though. 🙂
  2. My mother! She is just too far away. I wish I could keep her locked up in my cupboard for those moments when you need your mommy.
  3. My dad!!!!!!
  4. My freedom. You tend to loose it with a child and no one really tells you how bad it is before you have a child.
  5. Private loo time. Yip I have a little set of eyes watching me all the time.
  6. Being a ‘care-free’ teenager. Those mornings of just lying in bed and having limited responsibilities.
  7. Spending my money on myself and only me!
  8. My friends from Joburg.
  9. My newborn. A little helpless being, he is a monster now -in the most adorable sense of the word!
  10. Partying. Going out till all hours of the morning and dealing with a rather tender head in the morning. Ok maybe not so much the tender head.
Having said this I would not give up my life with Bearn and Graeme, for anything. The only thing I would change is the location of my mother. 
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rememberlessons
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 09:52:42

    I miss you too and wish you were in my cupboard too , so far !! But remember everyday I carry you in my heart, so you are always with me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

