Bad house work

image

I got a bee in my bonnet and decided I would clean house in a big way. My child is not normally accident prone. But I clean the floor of toys and he takes one plastic cup and leaves it on the floor, on the way past the one lonely cup he trips over his feet and face plants into the cup. He also managed to get an egg on his forehead climbing down the one step that he does numerous times daily. This proves it is better for me to leave the house a mess as it is safer for Graeme!

Leave a Reply

