Poep

I was sitting on the kitchen floor with Graeme within my vicinity and i needed to poep, as one does every now and then.

I looked around, the coast was clear, every one was out of ear shot besides the toddler, but its not like he cares about such things.

So I let my little one out and Graeme turns to look at me with a sparkle in his eye.

Graeme: “Mommy pooo – p”

Me: “Yes, shhhhhh”

Graeme: “Mommy pooo – p” Getting louder.

Me: “Yes, Quite now.”

Graeme: “Mommy pooo – p!!!!” Much louder.

Me: “Yes Graeme I poeped.”

Graeme just nods, smiles and goes back to whatever he was busy with in the first place.

Now really was that necessary??

*Poep is South African Slang for fart*

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. To Love Bella
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 10:21:13

    LOL!! At least you were at home!

    Reply

  2. V
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 17:57:35

    Ha ha, Mitchell does that to me!! I think it harmless to let one off while he is around and he then says very loudly ‘Mommy did a fart!’. And also repeats it to everyone around!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

